Contact Us


Contact Information
Chris Electronics Distributors, Inc.
2023 W. County Road C-2
Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 631-2647 — Phone
(800) 356-6599 — Toll Free
(651) 631-3071 — Fax

 

Directory

Sales Team

General Sales
sales@chriselectronics.com

Gerry Koppy
gkoppy@chriselectronics.com

Hal Shattuck
hshattuck@chriselectronics.com

Jim Brinker
jbrinker@chriselectronics.com

Mark Lunde
mlunde@chriselectronics.com

Pete Johnson
pjohnson@chriselectronics.com

Tom Thole
tthole@chriselectronics.com

Mike LaChance
mikelc@chriselectronics.com

Accounts Payable

Colleen Christianson
cchristianson@chriselectronics.com

Sue Berry
sberry@chriselectronics.com


Accounts Receivable

Joanne Trulen
jtrulen@chriselectronics.com